Schedule

Tuesday, October 77 Oct8:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, October 1010 Oct8:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 1212 Oct8:30pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Friday, October 1717 Oct7:30pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1818 Oct7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Monday, October 2020 Oct8:30pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 2323 Oct7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Friday, October 2424 Oct7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2828 Oct7:00pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov6:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Monday, November 33 Nov7:30pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 66 Nov7:30pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, November 77 Nov7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:30pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:30pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 1313 Nov7:30pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:30pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1717 Nov7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1919 Nov7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:30pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:30pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov6:30pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec7:00pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 77 Dec6:30pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec7:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec1:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec8:00pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:30pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:30pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Friday, December 2626 Dec7:30pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2828 Dec6:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:30pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 44 Jan1:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan7:30pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan12:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:30pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan4:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, January 2323 Jan7:00pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan5:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:30pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan8:00pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan3:30amat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Monday, February 22 Feb7:30pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 55 Feb7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:30pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:30pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:30pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1919 Feb7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb6:30pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:30pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb7:30pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 55 Mar7:30pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 88 Mar6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1010 Mar7:30pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:30pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:30pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2020 Mar7:30pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar6:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:30pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:30pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr8:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets