Announcement is hiring paid news desk writers. Apply here! ×

Credit: Anthony Gruppuso-USA TODAY Sports

NBA D-League All-Stars Announced

The NBA D-League has announced their All-Star Squads.

The game will be played on NBA TV on February 15th at 3:00 PM ET.

The 17 D-League coaches have decided on 20 players (must have played at least half the team games) and split them up into two teams.

Prospects All-Star Roster

G: Isaiah Canaan (Rio Grande Valley), currently on Houston Rockets’ roster

G: Troy Daniels (Rio Grande Valley)

G: Ron Howard (Fort Wayne)

G: Chris Johnson (Rio Grande Valley)

F: Othyus Jeffers (Fort Wayne)

F: Robert Covington (Rio Grande Valley)

F: Ike Diogu (Bakersfield)

F: Devin Ebanks (Texas)

F: Melvin Ely (Texas)

C: Jarvis Vanado (Iowa)

Head Coach: Nevada Smith (Rio Grande Valley)

Futures All-Star Roster

G: Seth Curry (Santa Cruz)

G: Manny Harris (Los Angeles), currently on Los Angeles Lakers’ roster.

G: Pierre Jackson (Idaho)

G: DeAndre Liggins (Sioux Falls)

F: Chris Wright (Maine)

F: Malcolm Thomas (Los Angeles)

F: Kevin Jones (Canton)

F: Justin Hamilton (Sioux Falls)

C: Dewayne Dedmon (Santa Cruz)

C: Hilton Armstrong (Santa Cruz)

Head Coach: Steve Hetzel (Canton)

Rosters courtesy of the NBA D-Leagues official site.

Next Mavericks Game Full schedule »
Thursday, Oct 2323 Oct7:00New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets

Tags: D-league Devin Ebanks Manny Harris NBA

comments powered by Disqus