Feb 13, 2013; Dallas, TX, USA; A general view of the Dallas Mavericks logo at center court before the game between the Mavericks and the Sacramento Kings at the American Airlines Center. Mandatory Credit: Jerome Miron-USA TODAY Sports

Dallas Mavericks 2013-14 Schedule Released


NBA has released new schedules for the upcoming season. Here is the Dallas Mavericks schedule

OCTOBER

Wed. Oct. 30 Atlanta 7:30

NOVEMBER

Fri. Nov. 1 @ Houston 7:00

Sat. Nov. 2 Memphis 7:30

Tues. Nov. 5 L.A. Lakers 7:30

Wed. Nov. 6 @ Oklahoma City 8:30 ESPN

Fri. Nov. 8 @ Minnesota 7:00

Sat. Nov. 9 @ Milwaukee 7:30

Tues. Nov.12 Washington 7:30

Fri. Nov. 15 @ Miami 6:30

Sat. Nov. 16 @ Orlando 6:00

Mon. Nov. 18 Philadelphia 7:30

Wed. Nov. 20 Houston 8:30 ESPN

Fri. Nov. 22 Utah 7:30

Sat. Nov. 23 @ Denver 8:00 NBATV

Mon. Nov. 25 Denver 7:30

Wed. Nov. 27 Golden State 7:30

Fri. Nov. 29 @ Atlanta 6:30

Sat. Nov. 30 Minnesota 7:30

DECEMBER

Tues. Dec. 3 Charlotte 7:30

Wed. Dec. 4 @ New Orleans 7:00

Sat. Dec. 7 @ Portland 9:00 NBATV

Mon. Dec. 9 @ Sacramento 9:00

Wed. Dec. 11 @ Golden State 9:30 ESPN

Sat. Dec. 14 Milwaukee 7:30 NBATV

Wed. Dec. 18 Memphis 7:30

Fri. Dec. 20 Toronto 7:30

Sat. Dec. 21 @ Phoenix 8:00

Mon. Dec. 23 @ Houston 7:00

Thurs. Dec. 26 San Antonio 7:30

Sat. Dec. 28 @ Chicago 7:00

Mon. Dec. 30 @ Minnesota 7:00

JANUARY

Wed. Jan. 1 @ Washington 5:00

Fri. Jan. 3 L.A. Clippers 7:30

Sun. Jan. 5 New York 6:30 NBATV

Tues. Jan. 7 L.A. Lakers 7:30

Wed. Jan. 8 @ San Antonio 6:00 ESPN

Fri. Jan. 10 @ New Orleans 7:00

Sat. Jan. 11 New Orleans 7:30

Mon. Jan. 13 Orlando 7:30

Wed. Jan. 15 @ L.A. Clippers 9:30

Fri. Jan. 17 @ Phoenix 8:00

Sat. Jan. 18 Portland 7:30

Mon. Jan. 20 @ Cleveland 12:00

Wed. Jan. 22 @ Toronto 6:00

Fri. Jan. 24 @ Brooklyn 6:30

Sun. Jan. 26 Detroit 6:30

Wed. Jan. 29 Houston 7:30

Fri. Jan. 31 Sacramento 7:30

DATE OPPONENT TIME TV

FEBRUARY

Mon. Feb. 3 Cleveland 7:30

Wed. Feb. 5 @ Memphis 7:00

Fri. Feb. 7 Utah 7:30

Sun. Feb. 9 @ Boston 5:00 NBATV

Tues. Feb. 11 @ Charlotte 6:00

Wed. Feb.12 @ Indiana 6:00

All Star Weekend

New Orleans

Feb. 14-16

Tues. Feb. 18 Miami 7:30

Fri. Feb. 21 @ Philadelphia 6:00

Sat. Feb. 22 @ Detroit 6:30

Mon. Feb. 24 @ New York 6:30 NBATV

Wed. Feb. 26 New Orleans 7:00 ESPN

Fri. Feb. 28 Chicago 7:30

MARCH

Sun. Mar. 2 @ San Antonio 6:00

Wed. Mar. 5 @ Denver 8:00

Fri. Mar. 7 Portland 7:30

Sun. Mar. 9 Indiana 6:30

Tues. Mar. 11 @ Golden State 9:30

Wed. Mar. 12 @ Utah 8:00

Sun. Mar. 16 @ Oklahoma City 6:00

Mon. Mar. 17 Boston 7:30

Wed. Mar. 19 Minnesota 7:30

Fri. Mar. 21 Denver 7:30

Sun. Mar. 23 Brooklyn 6:30

Tues. Mar. 25 Oklahoma City 7:00 TNT/ESPNR

Thurs. Mar. 27 L.A. Clippers 7:30

Sat. Mar. 29 Sacramento 7:30

APRIL

Tues. Apr. 1 Golden State 7:30

Thurs. Apr. 3 @ L.A. Clippers 9:30 TNT

Fri. Apr. 4 @ L.A. Lakers 9:30

Sun. Apr. 6 @ Sacramento 5:00

Tues. Apr. 8 @ Utah 8:00

Thurs. Apr. 10 San Antonio 7:00 TNT

Sat. Apr. 12 Phoenix 7:30

Wed. Apr. 16 @ Memphis 7:00

All Times Dallas Time (CT)

Remember to check out our partners at TiqIQ.com for the best deals on Dallas Mavericks tickets for all games on the 2013-14 NBA schedule.

 


Tags: Dallas Mavericks Nba Free Agency Schedule

  • http://thesmokingcuban.com/2013/07/25/waffling-my-take-on-dwight-howard-just-in-case-he-changed-his-mind-again/ MFFLJBM51D

    November 6 March 16th March 25th circled.